Technology
Contact Us logo

Dorchester School District Four Office of Technology

288 South Metts Street

St. George, SC 29477

PH: (843)563-5906

FX: (843)563-4028

Mr. Elijah DeLee 
Director of Technology
edelee@dd4.k12.sc.us

Dr. Donald Simpson
Technology Assistant
dsimpson@dd4.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Andreana Allen, Ed. S, NBCT   
Instructional Technology Coach
aallen@dd4.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Charlotte Callaway
Inventory Control Specialist
ccallaway@dd4.k12.sc.us

Ms. Gracie Martin
Secretary
gmartin@dd4.k12.sc.us

Mr. Jeff Dantzler
Technician
jadantzler@dd4.k12.sc.us

Mr. Jemel Pooser
Technician
jpooser@dd4.k12.sc.us